Still lazy.
Jun. 10th, 2004 11:43 pmYes, I'm still too lazy to go and write all the stuff I had earlier... But I just wanted to share this with the world:
| magedragonfire's LJ stalker is razberryl! |
| razberryl is stalking you because they heard you are awesome in bed, and they want to find out. They are also stalking you in real life. Look out! |
no subject
Date: 2004-06-11 08:07 am (UTC)Which just completely confirms everything I ever suspected.
Even /you/?? What is it with people questioning my sexuality? Granted I promised to make out with you like incesting soul sisters when I get back... but that was different!! Different!!
Besides, you'd probably just lie there and make me do all the work =P
no subject
Date: 2004-06-16 03:39 am (UTC)'Ey, you're the one who was saying all that - can ye blame me for having a few theories? XD
And I would not. I am an equal-opportunist pleasurist. *nodnod* Practice makes perfect, ne?